Our Board of Directors

Each THEI board member has a heart for the organization's mission, along with a mind for guiding our work in strategic and sustainable ways.

Jared Campbell

UT Chattanooga Student

Kim Dano

The Schooner Foundation

Mitchell Grimm

Google Investigations

Abby Hyman, Chair

PRogram Assistant
The healing trust

Marcia Millet, PhD, Secretary

Tennessee State University

Tamarques Porter

Cyber Security Analysts
US Department of Treasury

Charvis Rand

Chief Information Officer
Nashville State Community College

Kyle Southern, Treasurer

Associate Vice President
The Institute for College Access & Success

Leah Windsor, PhD

Associate Professor
University of Memphis